Guests are always welcome!
Please e-mail VP Membership Mary Simcox or President Steve Burnell
if you plan to attend as occasionally meeting details change.
Our meetings are typically held on the second, fourth and fifth Wednesdays of each month and run from 6:30 to 8:30 PM.

 Upcoming public meeting dates:

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019